Thailand in my heart, Koh Chang

One guy i know once described Thailand as the Mcdonalds of traveling. I can definitely see his point of view. Thailand is crowded with tourists. Its my 4th time in Thailand. My first time was 10 years back. I can see what tourism has done to Thailand, both in good an bad ways. Some people might claim that it has taken the soul out of Thailand. I cant disagree more. Although the big invasion of tourists, Thai people are still smiling, Thai food still tastes wonderful, Thail island and beaches are still beautiful and so on. I was happy to visit Koh Chang in low season though, less tourists and cheaper. I met wonderful people, both tourists and locals. Im sure ill go to Thailand a 5th time.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Gillar om det du skrivit! Skojigt att se en del prima grejer och inte endast det generella grejerna som man kan läsa om typ alltid. ;)

2010-12-02 @ 14:14:53
URL: http://jade.se/reseguide/phuket

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0